Hello.


Your order cannot be modified/canceled if it has already been completed.


However, you can modify/cancel open orders by following the procedures below:


1. Go to "Funds" or "Exchange > Open Orders"

2. Click [Open Order]

3. Select the orders you want to cancel, then click Cancel

* You may also cancel all open orders by selecting Cancel All


Thank you.