DAYBIT Exchange is proud to announce the listing of XDCE



The XDC token is the underlying utility token that powers XinFin's Hybrid Blockchain. The XDC token acts as a settlement mechanism for DApps built on the XinFin Hybrid Blockchain. XinFin has also launched an Ethereum token called XDCE that can be traded with XDC utility token at a 1:1 ratio. This gives the token holder flexibility to hold tokens in either form for utility. The ERC-20 token can be swapped for the XDC token at a ratio of 1:1. Daybit is listing KRW support for XDCE.


- Trading Pair: XDCE/KRW

- Deposits Open: June 18, 2020 Thursday 12:00 KST / 03:00 UTC

- Trading Begins: June 18, 2020 Thursday 14:00 KST / 05:00 UTC

.

[About XinFin]

.

eXchange inFinite (XinFin), is a Delegated Proof of Stake Consensus network (XDPoS), enabling Hybrid Relay Bridges, Instant Block Finality and Interoperability with ISO20022 messaging standards, making XinFin's Hybrid Architecture Developer friendly.

.

[XinFin official community]

.

https://xinfin.org/

https://twitter.com/XinFin_Official

https://www.facebook.com/XinFinHybridBlockchain/

https://www.linkedin.com/company/xinfin/

.

[About DAYBIT]


DAYBIT Exchange, built by digital assets leader Chain Partners, is a high performance exchange aiming to become an open marketplace for compliant, transparent, digital assets traders.